Reviews Views Date of last review
4 16864 Sun January 10, 2010
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 10.0
lac_041307_Standfrontangle_cropped.jpg


supersize

supersize

supersize
lac_010607_stand_22mos_.jpg
supersize
lac_072306_17mos_stack2.jpg
supersize
Lac_110807_WinBitch_GreaterCincinnati_4points_smaller.jpg
supersize

Description: I'm pleased to report that Lacee is now an AKC Champion. She finished on Easter Sunday, March 23, 2008 Under Judge Jon R. Cole. Thank you for letting me share my good news! Linda


(Previous Description)
Photos are from age 17 months thru 26 months.
This is a fairly tall bitch at about 34 1/2".
Slowly maturing bloodline, so chest has not yet dropped completely.
Registered Name: DaVinci's Leather And Lace
Call Name: Lacee
D.O.B.: February 16, 2005
Breeder: DaVinci Danes
Owner and co-owner (if appl): Linda DeVincent
Website: http://www.myspace.com/davincidanes

lac_041307_Standfrontangle_cropped.jpg
>
penguin.jpg
>>

ljd020257

Registered: April 2007
Location: Rockwood, TN
Posts: 7
Review Date: Tue March 25, 2008 Is this Dane to your liking? Yes | Good show candidate?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Please see picture of Lacee all grown up and now a AKC Champion. Thank you.
trhoden

Registered: July 2008
Posts: 7
Review Date: Wed July 16, 2008 Is this Dane to your liking? Yes | Good show candidate?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Just about everything. Love her rear end ! Perfect color, beautiful head piece & just has a lot of breed type.
Cons:

Lacee is one of the nicest bitches I have ever seen ! I have watched her from birth and never been disappointed. She is breath taking.
ljd020257

Registered: April 2007
Location: Rockwood, TN
Posts: 7
Review Date: Mon July 28, 2008 Is this Dane to your liking? Yes | Good show candidate?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Thank you very much for your kind words, Terrie.
Twin Bay Danes

Registered: January 2010
Location: Traverse City, MI
Posts: 2
Review Date: Sun January 10, 2010 Is this Dane to your liking? Yes | Good show candidate?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Very balanced, markings, head
Cons:

I have always loved this girl! What a lovely example of the breed with a lovely temperament to boot! The full package!


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.



Home
:-: Great Danes Directory :-: Great Danes Forum :-: Affiliate Membership
Search Engine Optimization :-: Affordable Web Hosting :-: Domain Registration :-: Web Design